@NJ USA

The title is a song from The Great Gatsby.I really love this song.
I watched The Great Gatsby  today.I mean,the latest movie.
Obviously,I have to say.THIS IS HOLY AWESOME!I think it's the best movie I have ever seen!!!I love the original one,I love the background music,I like the scenes.Of course I love the actors and actresses!!!They are absolutely amazing!!!!!
I read the original translated novel when I was in China.The first impression was that I thought it was a crazy world.And actually it WAS.
One of the hero-Gatsby,did everything for his TRUE LOVE Daisy.But she never paid back.Like ever.For Daisy,Gatsby was just someone past through her whole life with sweet memories.He meant nothing after their seperation.She had her new love-Tom.But Tom wasn't a good guy.He had a lot of women.But he still didn't want Daisy to leave him.
Finally,the battle between Tom and Gatsby's winner was Tom.Daisy leaved him,as well.But at the moment he died,he's still think about Daisy.Daisy is Gatsby's whole life.
Gatsby died with nothing else left.Nick was all he got.His only friend.
When I saw the last part of the movie,I cried.I seldom cry while watching movie.
The songs were so good.I decided to buy the OST album.And the movie is going to hit the Chinese cinema at the end of August.I can not wait to see it on the huge screen!!!
P.S. I bought my office software today.That's awesome!!!Though there were some,uh,trouble when I installing it.



Leave a Reply.