@NJ USA

Vivian is my cousin.She's officially 5 years old today.Yep,yesterday was her birthday.August 8th.
We went to the ice house first for my cousins skating lesson.I like skating very much and I think ice house is a place to keep away from the hot wind outside.So I really appreciate that though I'm not very skillful.LOL
Before I went skating,we saw Vivian skating.OMG,She is sooooooo cuuuuuuuute!
She is still too little to skate well.But the way she skate is like a little penguin.One step by one.That was soooo funny.I should take a picture of it.
After that,we went to a Japanese restaurant to eat ramen.My uncle asked her what she wanted to have.Vivian said she just wanted noodles.Her appetite is really simple.Just like mine.lol.
I ordered a combination-a bowl of fried rice and soy sauce ramen.To be frank,that's really delicious!!Vivian had a lot of soup and noodles.She seemed really enjoying the food.I'm really glad she could have her birthday dinner with pleasure.
Then we decided to get some present for Vivian.But when we reached Toyrus.It was closed.What a shame.Vivian was really sad.She really wanted to get a toy today.Then we went to the Target.She picked My Little Pony.Her brother also picked some toys though it was not his birthday.Whatever.Everyone was happy.That's what we want.
Vivian's party is going to be held on Saturday.Many friends of her are coming.Maybe there is going to be more than 40 people.
I'm looking forward to it.LOL
10/11/2013 01:47:35 am

He who loses wealth loses much; he who loses a friend loses more; but he that loses his courage loses all.

Reply



Leave a Reply.