@Shanghai China

My  book is Dan Brown's Angels&Demons.This book must be very famous.Because it's #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code‘s work.
Vittoria Vetra is the one that I guess I won't forget.She's so unforgetable.
I think the problem she had to  face is that her father's death.Vittoria and her father are great physic scientist who work in CERN.Leonarado Vetra-Vittoria‘s father believed in God.However Lenarado was murdered.Cruelly murdered.'Illuminati'-there is a word seared on his body.Why?As far as I concerned,it's because Leonarado believed in God.Religion and science have been on opposite sides for a long time.Many people sacrificed in the battle between them and Leonarado is one of those sacrficer.
Vittoria was Leonarado's adopted daughter.They met in a church.He let her know the new world.This world is far more interested and wonderful than she used to know.
But now, the one who brought her to a whole new world was dead.
How would she face this?Feeling painful?Or sad?Or being at a loss?
The lab used to belong to them.Now it belongs to her.The experiments they used to do together.Now she had to do them by herself.
I think she could face that.She needed to revenge for her father.To carry on her father's dream.To finish the things her father wanted to do.
That was what she should do and I believe she would take revenge.But how?I didn't know yet.I will find the answer in the book.

P.S. I had finished 1/10 of the book only.....I need to hurry up!!!LOL



Leave a Reply.