@Shanghai China

It's my last day at XNWY.I sent the teachers who taught me.I met my first teacher Jasmine in my middle school and we talk about lots of things.Like what I did,how I feel about my study,how is she now and many other things.
I really agree that 'Time flies.'It's nearly 2 years after out class seperated with Jasmine.Now she has her own baby and new students.Well,I miss the days we spent with her.She is the best teacher I have ever met.Nope, she is like our friend!
Jasmine knows how we think,how we feel.She know how to talk with us,how to help us face the trouble.
All of us repect her and miss her.Hope she can teach us again.
Now Class 3 is going to seperate.My classmates are going to join different classes in G9.And some of them are going abroad to further their study.And I‘m leaving this school,too.
Recalling the 3 years we sticked together,I really really don't want to leave them!!!!!!!I love you guys!!!!!!Class 3 forever!!!!!!
I also went to the cinema to watch Guojingming's Tiny Times.
Well, actually,I don't like it very much.The life in this film is menacious. How many people can live like them?It's not realistic for the most people. Will you live in a luxury four-people dormitory?There are so many things impossible.
Maybe the girl I like best is Guli.I like her character.She knows how to threat promblem unhurried and ruly.
I really want to be a person like her.Hope my dream become true!:)


P.S. I sprained my foot.PAINFULLLL!!



Leave a Reply.