@NJ USA

Questions of the main character in Angels & Demons-Robert Langdon
1.
Q:How do you think about VIttoria Vetra?
A(The answer I think it will be,the same as the following Qs):I think Vittoria is a strong,independent woman though most woman are more motional than the males and so do she.She is really brave.Oh,maybe a little bit rude but still,she has the courage to fight with the Illuminati.Just like me.

2.
Q:How do you think about the Illuminati?
A:The Illuminati is actually a huge group make up with the most intelligent people all around the world.So it's really difficult to fight with them.You know.I did make a big mistake at the beginning of the fighting.The clues really confused people.

3.
Q:How do you think about the camerlengo?
A:I think he is a really responsible person.I really respect him.He knows what he is doing and he is clear about what to do.Rational.That's the best word to discribe him.

4.
Q:Since I didn't finish the book yet,can you please tell what's the ending?
A:Oh,I advise you to find the true ending by yourself.But I think you can guess it.LOL



Leave a Reply.