@NJ USA

We went on a trip today.Our destination is Powerhouse Studio in Paramus.It's about 20 mins' drive to there from the camp centre.
Well,that's really fun. lol. Powerhouse Studio has many game shows and we can hold a party in there.We had many games in the morning such as sitting on a bubble and bump around or many other interesting things.
But actually the most funny part is punishment time!!!The one who win the game will get a pie then slap this pie on the loser's face,hair or anywhere the winner wants!!
That's so ridiculous when the loser got a pie on his face but he was starting to eat the cream and he went like"Yummy yummy!!!"How come????
We had a fast lunch today.It was two slices of pizza and some  soda.Then it was PARTY TIME!!!!!!
Almost all of the campers  join that.It was totally AMAZING!!!!We danced,we sang,we screamed.I followed the host's instruction.At first,I thought the party is  too noisy and loud for me.But at last I tried to join it and I found that I really really enjoyed this!I never did this sort of things when I was in China.It's like my first time to dance,sing and scream with sooo many people around.There were many songs I have heard like Feel this moment,Love somebody,Clarity,I love it and so on.
When we get back,all of us felt so tired.But it was a really good day.I had many feelings that I never felt before.
I'm really looking forward to my camp life next week!lol
10/12/2013 01:54:52 pm

In business, when things aren't working it's time to mix it up.

Reply



Leave a Reply.