@NJ USA

“Sooner or later that spark just disappears,outta nowhere outta nowhere."
I'm now crazy for this song by Pitbull.Since I've come to USA,I can go on the Youtube to listen to more songs.I'm really fond of English songs.Whatever the songs in the past or popular right now.The tune of the songs are really my cups of tea such as Love Somebody by Maroon 5,Outta Nowhere by Pitbull,Mirror by Justin Timberlake,Just give me a reason by Pink and many other popular songs.
We supposed to go to the Safari today with my relatives.But when we got there,the staff told us we needed to get the whole tickets for Six Flags.(Six Flags has many part like water park and safari.)The ticket is about $50.So we decided go shopping instead of going to the Safari.
I bought several sports clothes and shoes for my daily running.I begun to run for half an hour everyday since this Tuesday.I think this will help me keep fit and healthy.Although it's really hot and I'm always sweating when I'm running,it gives me a sort of success and I really enjoy it.LOL.And I ran 4km today.I felt cool.lol.
Well,yesterday was my last the at the LIT.I still feel very sad.I will really miss them all.But luckily I have some of their mobile phone number.I still can keep in touch with them before I go back to China.:)Oh,hopefully,I guess my parents will let me go to the LIT next year!!
Time flies.I have been in USA for 3 weeks now!Keep on fighting!



Leave a Reply.