@Shanghai China

I think I catch a cold.
I hung out with my friends We had lunch together and went to the book store.I bought some postcard for my teachers.Thx for teaching me so long time.:)
Well,I had some words with my friends.Now it's alright.But I still feel strange about that.There are still so many 'Why' waiting to be solved.Whatever.
Oh,my dog(his name is Simon) had a hair cut.That's really funny.LOL
Funny?Right? I really want to know what Simon think about it.lol
Now talk about the summer homework.
Comparing with my schoolmates in XNWY, the homework I have is far more fewer then theirs.
As far as I know,first they need to finish an English newspaper called SSP which is about 50+P and some more English practice.
They also need to finish some Math tests and preview their G9 courses.Their Chinese homework is to finish one autobiography book of one famous person,one classical master piece,one film and another book then write essays for them.Also they are asked to translate 10 ancient Chinese passage.Besides, 28 poems are required to be dictated.
Well, I can't imagine how their summer vocation will be...hmm,I think it's not right to do some much homework.Actually,I heard a saying is that Chinese students in G8  need to spend the summer vocation as their 3rd term.Because they will meet the entrance  examination for high school in G9.It's like SSAT in USA, but unlike SSAT,it has only one chance each year.If you didn't pass,you have to wait for the next year.In some ways, I think it's cruel for the students
In brief, looking forward to my summer vocation!!LOL 

Today's song.
ゆめこ】アヤノの幸福理論
http://www.bilibili.tv/video/av552064/
I don't like this composer at all.But this one is really good.I like  ゆめこ's version best.
Hope you enjoy it.LOL



Leave a Reply.