@NJ USA

There are some weird kids in the camp.
A girl,I don't know her name yet.Every single day,she asks for my iPhone.
'Can I play your phone?Can I play your phone?'
I told her to do the class first.Then she told me that she didn't want to do the classes and asked me what game did I have.To be frank,I don't have many games.Then she kept on asking me to download a game called Minecraft.I know this game,but I never played it before.And I won't play it in the future.By the way,I checked that game on the App Store.IT NEEDS MONEY!!!!
Well,let's talk about another annoying kid.
A boy,I don't know his name either.
He took someone's newspaper without the owner's premission.Obviously,the owner was very angry.Not only because of this,but also because the boy peered the newspaper into pieces.
That's not the weirdest part.People told the boy that he could not do this because the newspaper belonged to its owner.The boy yellewed'why can she have the whole paper just because it's hers!'
OK,I don't know what to say.
The boy then smiled at the girl'I wish you can change into another group.I will appreciate that.'
What's wrong with this kid? 



Leave a Reply.