@Shanghai China

I arrived in Shanghai at 9:25PM yesterday.I won't believe in MU anymore!!!!DELAY!DELAY!DELAY!4:25PM to 4:50PM to 5:10PM.And it didn't take off even after I've taken a nap!!!!!!7:25PM to 8:14PM to 9:25PM.That was incredible!!!!
But anyway,I'm back now!!!!WOW!!!!
I hung out with my friends today.We went to see the Tiny Times 2.That was……terrible……Maybe terrible is not the best word to describe it……em……the most horrible movie I've ever seen.
I absolutely have NOTHING to say.Just watch it,and you will know what I'm talking about.
I bought some little souvenir for my friends.Lip sticks for my girls,and some snacks for everyone.Well,I also get something from my friends.
After the movie,we had afternoon tea at Metro city.WOW,someone payed the bill for all of us.
One of my schoolmates is going to USA for his study.Today is my last time to see him.Bon Voyage!LOL
I felt really tired today.Almost fell asleep when I was having dinner.Actually,I want to sleep badly when I'm taping this journal.Maybe because of the time zone difference between China and USA.By the way,the dinner was terrible……
Well,I think I'm a little bit taller than before.Maybe 173 or 174cm now!LOL
I'm now working on my new book Fifty shade of Grey.Just finished 2 chapters.I haven't know what is its main story yet.But it seem to be very interesting!

P.S. I'm still working on my homework now……6 days left until the first day of school.Fighting!



Leave a Reply.