@NJ USA

Guess what!I met my classmate  Helen in China yesterday.Yes!IN NYC!!!!I'm so excited!
That's truly hard to meet a classmate in USA who was my Chinese classmate.I cannot explain how touch I was when I saw her at the fountain beside the Plaza.She's now studying in PA,She came to NYC with her school camp.And we decided to meet near the central park on Fifth Ave.
Then we walked along the fifth ave.Oh,together,there were two girls with Helen.One is also from China the other on is from Russia.(The Russian girl is soooooooooo pretty.Like a doll!)
They need to meet their teacher at the NY Public Library around 4 o'clock.We decided to shop and chat for a while because we still have time.
Along the avenue,there's amount of brand shops.Of course, they are expensive.Unless it's not the thing that I can afford it.But for the Russian girl.It's just a piece of cake!
She bought her mother a neckless worth over $300 though she was out of credit.But still this was incredible!She also bought  miumiu shoes,Swarovski.
Compared with her,Well,my classmate and I just bought some clothes from the H&M and Uniqlo....And it's my first time use a credit card!!!That's really interesting(actually not)
Farewell must come.After our NYC journey ,we had to seperate.I almost cried when I saw my classmate get on the bus.
I know I cannot do anything.Well,luckily,she is coming back during her Christmas holiday.We will visit XNWY after her coming back.
I'm looking forward to my Christmas holiday now'!A little bit early,though.



Leave a Reply.