Cool

7/25/2013

0 Comments

 
@NJ USA

Oh,today was really COLDDDDD!!It was only less than 20˚C!(less than 70˚F)
I felt very tired in the morning because I didn't sleep well last night.The cat-Oreo always steped on my face when I was sleeping.That's really annoying!
In the morning,we were preparing for the show on Friday.We drew some accessories to put them on the background.I was asked to draw a pirate hat,a mask of Star War and I helped my partner to made a narrow street.I really enjoy that.I love drawing!
At noon,we communicated with those kids as usual.Talk to them,play with them.Then have our own lunch.
In the afternoon,I picked the explore lesson.Jenna is the teacher.My mission was to help her deal with those kids.They are really cute.
Yesterday is not very hot,too.We went to the hall of science.That was a good museum.I did know many things.Like Chinese actually cannot digest milk well.So maybe drinking milk to become taller doesn't work on Chinese.(But how did I get this height?LOL)There's a playground in the museum.One staff saw my bag and screamed.Because she liked my bag.Well,I'm totally confuced and don't know what to say.
And there's one person in the LIT saw my Pocky today and screamed.Because she loved Pocky but had few chance to get them.So I gave some of my Pocky to her.Well,then she called my Pocky Master.LOL.My new name!It's cool
Tomorrow is the last day of my camp here.I feel a little bit disappointed.Hope we will have fun:)



Leave a Reply.