CIT

7/29/2013

0 Comments

 
@NJ USA

I went to the ywca's CIT today.
Actually,I think it's pretty much boring than the Camp Discovery's LIT.
In LIT,there were only about 7 people.But in CIT there are three times as much as the number of the members in LIT.
And there are 5 groups.Each group has 4-5 CITs.And the thing we need to do is to look after those kids for the whole day.I spent a really boring morning near the small lake watching those kids playing water for 3 hours!!!Yes!!3hours!!!I just did nothing in those 3 hours!!!!That's so terrible!!
In the afternoon,there were Archery,Art and Craft,Science and Nature,and sports.I STILL DID NOTHING.In the Sports class,I just sat on beside watching those boys playing basketball.In the Science and Nature,I just sat on the rock watching those kids working in the stream catching fish.In the Archery,I just sat on the bench watching a really creepy person doing many creepy things.Like smelling girls hair,hugging girls,saying he loves one girls,singing weird songs.OMG,I really hate this.How come??
Let's draw into an conclusion.So actually I did nothing meaningful throughout the whole day besides reading a few pages of Angels & Demons.
Today has been a really nasty day ever since I came to USA.I was really freaking out of the activities and some of those weird people.
Well,I still need to meet them tomorrow.Hope it will be better.LOL



Leave a Reply.