@NJ USA 

Oh,well.I think I have already lived a representative American's life.lol
Get up at about 8:00AM.Then brushing teeth,washing face,eating breakfast.After that,I play my new computer or read some book until eating lunch.I had lunch at a chinese restaurant and I got a fortune cookie.The ticket inside says:One extends one's limits only by exceeding them.
After finishing my dinner,I go back into my room to read books,play computer or doing homework again.Just for relaxing myself.I'm glad that I have finish more than 1/4 of Angels&Demons!!
Still,exercising is necessary,too.So I take a walk for about half to one hour around the street.Along the road,in this silent world,I sometimes sing to myself.Sometimes I observe the trees,grass,flowers,listen to the birds singing and flying above my head.That's really enjoyable.
Sometimes I ride to the library near by.The route looks not very long but actually it's really long.I need to ride about 20mins to reach there.Usually,I borrow DVDs there.Because watching movie is one of my favourite hobbies.I borrowed about 10 DVDs today such as the new movie Twilight,and the old movie like the silence of the lambs,abduction,high school musical(this one is really dull!!) and so on.Oh!I also borrowed the silent hill-the famous horror movie!I really want to watch it alone during the midnight!It must be really exciting.I hope I can sleep well after watching this by myself.LOL
Oh,I sometimes go to the supermarket with my relatives,too.I bought a lot of snacks today!Maybe I will be fatter than before when I go back to China.But,I will try my best to prevent this from happening.God bless me!
After shopping,we go back home to have dinner.Then I chat with my relatives and play with my cousins.They are really adorable.I'm planing to post some of their pictures on my blog.lol
There's something unfortunate today.The plumb is broken!!!TERRIBLE!!:(

Aren't they beautiful!?Of course!!!!I found them in my relatives' yard.I can't explain how I felt when I saw them.Because they are soooooo beautiful!!!!
P.S. I decided to add a section to put my photographs!There are so many beautiful things in this world!!You can check more photos in the Gallery.



Leave a Reply.