@Shanghai China

It's really hot today.Feeling really sleepy.I almost fell asleep in the class.
Well,I went back to XNWY to finish my courses.Only in the morning.
I had 5 lessons today.Chinese,English,Math,Physics and Chemistry.It's my first time to learn Chemistry.I feel a little bit exiting about that also a little confucing.How is that working?I can't understand yet.lol
I still have some question about what my Math teacher said. Maybe I should study harder by myself.lol
Chinese and English are ok. But I'm surprise about I still need to do homework today........
I really want to do something else instead of doing homework............But I have to finish that.So sad.Someone tells me theres only about 7 days left before I leave XNWY. I really feel grieve. Well, I hope I can stay with my friends longer.We've been here together for THREE years.Before we separate, I designed two badges.
The left one is for boys and the right one is for girls.I hope they will like it.
(The color is a little bit different from the real one because of it's in CYMK mode.)
I will always love u guys:).Class 3 forever together!!!


I think it's good to recommend some songs in each diary.Yeah,that's great.

【GUMI】 io 【ざうに】
http://www.bilibili.tv/video/av613290/
Oh I really like this song.The tune is really graceful.It‘s about a lonely girl's feeling.
The illustrations are my cup of tea.I hope I can paint like that someday.LOL
Hope you enjoy this too.:)
lryics:I haven't find yet:(
What's GUMI?Check here:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vocaloid
What's bilibili?Check here:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bilibili




Leave a Reply.