@Shanghai China

Oh,I'm going back to school tomorrow!!!!A little bit excited.My new campus life is still a mystery!I'm super looking toward to it!!!!!!!I'm a high school student now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Will I meet new friends?Are they kind?What do they look like?OMGGGGG,I can hardly wait to see my new classmates and new teachers!!!!!!!Hope I can make friend with the same interests like mine!!!!!!LOL
Ahhhh,my parents took me to the Xiaonanguo to have a biiiiiig dinner to celebrate my new campus life!It's barbecue.Delicious though expensive.But it deserved it!!!!!!(What?)LOL
I tried my new uniforms today.Well,I think they are a little bit large for me and to put my shirts into the skirt is really stupid.I don't think it's a good idea.I hope Mr. Richard can change the rule of it.(Just a suggestion)
Tomorrow is also my two cousins birthday!One named Michelle and the other one named King.It's a big birthday for Michelle,she is going to be ten!!!Well,it's long time ago when I was ten……!And I'm a high school student now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Back to the topic.
King is going to be 4(or 5?I forgot……)Well,he's strong.LOL
Tomorrow must be a really busy day!!!I'm too excited to sleep though I have to!!!I need to be in a good mood and statue!!!!!!
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!Good night!!!!!!!!!
Frank
9/12/2013 10:08:06 pm

good and stupid[w

Reply



Leave a Reply.