@NJ USA

Yahooooo!Today was Vivian's birthday party!!!Many of her friends came to our house to celebrate for Vivian.
Of course,she recieved a lot of presents.The one she liked most is the little figures of the animation My little pony.
Last evening,we began to prepare for the party.Uncle and Aunty bought some foods like chicken nuggets,pasta,meatball and something like that.I helped Aunty  make some cupcakes.That was my first time making cupcakes.The batch of cupcakes were failed.They looked really strange.But the second one was far better.So did the third one.Well,I think my first time of making cupcakes was kind of successful.LOL
While I was making the cupcakes.Uncle,Aunty ,Daniel and Vivian were decorating the house.They sticked some beautiful paper decorations on the ceiling and walls.And sticked a huge banner-Happy birthday on the wall.
Aunty got many balloons and set them in the house.They were sooooo cute.Vivian sticked a posters of princesses.They are her favourite characters.
After that,we clean up the house.It's almost 24:00 PM when we finished the preparation.
At noon,guests stared to coming.The parents brought their little cute children.We played together.There was one aunt.She is really good at using balloons to make things.She made a Mario!Oh,I should taken a picture of it!
Her daughters did tattoo for us.I chose an awesome unicorn and a skeleton.Glittering!
The last guest left at about 5 o'clock.Then we started to clean up again.And Vivian started to unwrap her presents.Someone sent her a LEGO.She asked me and her brother Daniel to do it.
Well,although we were really tired after the party,we are really happy anyway!
Happy birthday,B



Leave a Reply.